October 2021

Fri 10.1
Sat 10.2
Sun 10.3
Mon 10.4
Tue 10.5
Wed 10.6
Thu 10.7
Fri 10.8
Sat 10.9
Sun 10.10
Mon 10.11
Tue 10.12
Wed 10.13
Thu 10.14
Fri 10.15
Sat 10.16
Sun 10.17
Mon 10.18
Tue 10.19
Wed 10.20
Thu 10.21
Fri 10.22
Sat 10.23
Sun 10.24
Event Date
Sun Oct 24
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Odyssey Lounge
Age
All Ages
Price
$13-$15
Buy Tickets
Mon 10.25
Tue 10.26
Wed 10.27
Event Date
Wed Oct 27
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Odyssey Lounge
Buy Tickets
Thu 10.28
Fri 10.29
Event Date
Fri Oct 29
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Outland Ballroom
Price
$15
Buy Tickets
Sat 10.30
Sun 10.31
Event Date
Sun Oct 31
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
recordBar
Age
All Ages
Price
$17-$20
Buy Tickets

November 2021

Mon 11.1
Tue 11.2
Wed 11.3
Thu 11.4
Fri 11.5
Event Date
Fri Nov 05
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Rino
Age
All Ages
Price
$20-$22
Buy Tickets
Sat 11.6
Sun 11.7
Mon 11.8
Event Date
Mon Nov 08
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Hoosier Dome
Buy Tickets
Tue 11.9
Wed 11.10
Event Date
Wed Nov 10
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Rino
Age
All Ages
Price
$15-$18
Buy Tickets
Wed 11.10
Event Date
Wed Nov 10
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Odyssey Lounge
Age
All Ages
Price
$12-$14
Buy Tickets
Thu 11.11
Event Date
Thu Nov 11
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Odyssey Lounge
Age
All Ages
Price
$15-$18
Buy Tickets
Fri 11.12
Sat 11.13
Sun 11.14
Mon 11.15
Tue 11.16
Event Date
Tue Nov 16
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Outland Ballroom
Age
All Ages
Price
$20-$24
Buy Tickets
Tue 11.16
Event Date
Tue Nov 16
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Rino
Age
All Ages
Price
$18-$20
Buy Tickets
Wed 11.17
Event Date
Wed Nov 17
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Rino
Age
All Ages
Price
$12-$14
Buy Tickets
Thu 11.18
Event Date
Thu Nov 18
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Hoosier Dome
Buy Tickets
Thu 11.18
Event Date
Thu Nov 18
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Outland Ballroom
Age
All Ages
Price
$18-$20
Buy Tickets
Fri 11.19
Event Date
Fri Nov 19
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Riff
Age
All Ages
Price
$20-$23
Buy Tickets
Fri 11.19
Event Date
Fri Nov 19
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Rino
Age
All Ages
Price
$15-$18
Buy Tickets
Sat 11.20
Event Date
Sat Nov 20
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Outland Ballroom
Age
All Ages
Price
$30-$33
Buy Tickets
Sun 11.21
Event Date
Sun Nov 21
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Rino
Age
All Ages
Price
$13-$15
Buy Tickets
Mon 11.22
Tue 11.23
Event Date
Tue Nov 23
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
recordBar
Age
All Ages
Price
$20
Buy Tickets
Wed 11.24
Thu 11.25
Fri 11.26
Event Date
Fri Nov 26
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Rino
Age
All Ages
Price
$13-$15
Buy Tickets
Sat 11.27
Event Date
Sat Nov 27
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Outland Ballroom
Age
All Ages
Price
$15-$18
Buy Tickets
Sun 11.28
Event Date
Sun Nov 28
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Bottleneck
Buy Tickets
Mon 11.29
Tue 11.30

December 2021

Wed 12.1
Thu 12.2
Fri 12.3
Event Date
Fri Dec 03
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Rino
Age
All Ages
Price
$22
Buy Tickets
Fri 12.3
Event Date
Fri Dec 03
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Outland Ballroom
Age
All Ages
Price
$20
Buy Tickets
Sat 12.4
Event Date
Sat Dec 04
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Bottleneck
Buy Tickets
Sat 12.4
Event Date
Sat Dec 04
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Hoosier Dome
Buy Tickets
Sun 12.5
Event Date
Sun Dec 05
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Riff
Age
All Ages
Price
$20-$22
Buy Tickets
Mon 12.6
Tue 12.7
Wed 12.8
Thu 12.9
Event Date
Thu Dec 09
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
The Rino
Age
All Ages
Price
$15-$17
Buy Tickets
Fri 12.10
Sat 12.11
Event Date
Sat Dec 11
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Odyssey Lounge
Age
All Ages
Price
$15-$18
Buy Tickets
Sun 12.12
Mon 12.13
Tue 12.14
Event Date
Tue Dec 14
Event Time
12:00 am
Venue
Odyssey Lounge
Age
All Ages
Price
$18-$20
Buy Tickets
Wed 12.15
Thu 12.16
Fri 12.17
Sat 12.18
Sun 12.19
Mon 12.20
Tue 12.21
Wed 12.22
Thu 12.23
Fri 12.24
Sat 12.25
Sun 12.26
Mon 12.27
Tue 12.28
Wed 12.29
Thu 12.30
Fri 12.31